Contact

Anne Cavazos, President and Green City Committee Chair    anne@sustainablesanramon.org

Kym Cadle, Vice-President and Green Business Committee Chair     kym@sustainablesanramon.org

Julie Dowling, Treasurer and Outreach Committee Chair     julie@sustainablesanramon.org

Glenn Forslin, Secretary    glennf@automationsolar.com

Sundong Kwong, Green Home Committee Chair    smkwong@greenremodelforum.com

Laxmi Hiremath, Green Schools Committee Chair    laxmi@sustainablesanramon.org